You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not picking on Bitcoin, I love Ford's Model T too!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

OpenLedger != BitShares.
BitShares fees for transfers are 0.015$

That is per the blockchain's protocol. Whatever OpenLedger does differently, if they screw you, it is not BitShares' fault.

Also, if you have OPEN.BTC on BitShares you TOTALLY miss the point of BitShares.

Sort:  

With respect to you @xeroc ... it was a $100 test of OPEN.BTC. So I never knew total ignorance was so cheap, but thank you for the encouragement since I must be getting such a great deal /s

Although we have never met, I truly believe that you can handle some truth here (you too @officialfuzzy) and it starts with:

I never wanted an openledger wallet. I wanted a Bitshares wallet.

I first found Bitshares.org three months ago (which is run by @stan and Cryptonomex) and it linked me to openledger when I tried to create a bitshares wallet. And thusly my wallet (and my upstream affiliate payments) are to openledger.

Bitshares.org sends me to OpenLedger, then I have a problem, then you tell me it's my fault for choosing openledger. Cannot get much more unaccountable than that. I must be getting a deal here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36