You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Everyone Make a Fork ? / Who Behind The Hard Fork ? / What the Solution During The Storm ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I find i still have the need to hedge my crypto with fiat when trading, even though there's nothing I'd like better than not to have to! Maybe one day in the future if and when something like BTC is really used mostly as a currency and not just speculation, I won't need to😀

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/meme/@lordoftruth/steemit-followers-your-success-how-you-check-how-many-of-your-followers-are-dead
This post will help you to know how many dead followers you have and ... some other info that I discussed with you in past about the dead followers
I hope to enjoy this post
Wish you a great sunday

Can your followers re-appearing after death?

Thanks for comment
I agree with you , it is good option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43