Sort:  

Yes best laid plans and all that ;-) -- the ideal would be more ATH's after more ATH's ... if you notice LTC is one of few tickers that has held a consistent uptrend. Thanks for commenting!

Yeah. My ballpark expectation for a pullback is 50%; Whereas for an increase, I like to look for a 2x gain...in this case it was stable around $40-ish, hence my target. Nothing to say it will do it, but I'm surprised by the number of times it does happen 😀

May i recommend looking up fibonacci levels and technical analysis, you may not be so surprised! ;-)

Yes.... I should do - problem I have is that on cryptowat.ch, they usually go off the top of the screen haha, and I'm using an iPad these day🤣

But yes - thanks - I know my Fibonacci retrace numbers - just need to learn the Fibonacci extensions too :)

check out investing.com --- its a tradingview API -- mobile they will have a technical option where you can view areas of support and resistance including fib. On desktop you can do charting!

Great, thanks!😄

Surely we always hope the best

Can you trade hope? lol my motto haha

Pretty funny meme in trading equities is hopium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49