You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin's Highest Upvoter List: @solisrex; @libertyteeth; @michelios, @tarquinmaine; @knircky; Lottery Picks: @anarchrysalis; @lepus (arneb271828)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin that is very humble of you, thanking you upvoter...being thankful is the quality of great people.
Wish my vote had an impact.

Sort:  

If you take what Haejin offers, you will be a mega whale soon enough.

Wow man.... that kind of impact with 1 upvote.... I will follow your footsteps. ...

Hi do I need to buy steem to have more up vote power. Everyweek I up vote everything I can, even his comments. Yet I don't make the list. I even had a alert pop up to tell me I can't up vote any more for 12 hrs.

Look at those guys wallet tab and see how much STEEM they have. Just do not get upset. Use your money and invest and maybe in a year or two you can buy enough steem.

I'm not upset about it. Just trying understand how this steem thing works. I found his vlog on youtube and came to steemit. So I am totally new to this. Thanks for the info. Now I have a better understanding.

I needed a month to understand how this thing works. 😂

And still some things looks strange to me.

Yes, buy steem and convert, or power up, to steem power, which locks in for 90 days. This allows me to curate and reward positive content, and receive awards in turn. I am still learning as it is complicated, and fascinating, and changing with every update. For example, each full vote removes 2% from total voting power, and regenerates at 20% every 24 hours. Go to steemd.com to monitor overall voting power.

You're a big fan! How did you do so far? Do you have Telegram?

Massive profits, even in my sleep. I am only on steem. I followed Haejin here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35