You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Mark Zuckerberg? Interview with Founder of Bitquence, Shingo Lavine

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Awesome article. I went back four time to reinvest in the bitquence ICO. (Bummed I didn't just do all four ETH when they were 5000 BQX/ETH.

I am extremely excited to watch this platform grow and be part of the coin ranking process. That's what I'm most curious about regarding the project.

If they can capitalize on even 10% of coinbase' market share, this will be a homerun. But I think, in order to do that, they have to get approved for fiat instant deposits. And we all know how much of a pain in the ass that is in the US. Shingo did tell me that was their ultimate goal. As a wallet and investment platform, this has the potential to rise to the top.

Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63