Who wants DOGE?!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Just my thoughts : Bitcoin...the grand daddy, with high value, but unfortunately a lesser and lesser revenue stream. Low turnover, so to speak.

Litecoin...the altcoin to watch and invest in RIGHT NOW. Much lower value, but high turnover. Turnover is key.

Dogecoin...????????????? No idea ! But I have some and I want to give them away. No, really...I'm serious ! Reply with a Doge address and I'll send you some Doge. Let's make it 100 Doge for now. And please people : I'll be sending this present to the first person replying / voting ONLY.

Kind Regards
Wynand, Cape Town.

Sort:  

DJTtZMgzGB9zmFxfqjjvBFzZFeTHyyEdHe

just checked wallet. and there is no dogecoins...
how it can be so?

did rescan blockchain and now i can see them...

thank you! got it!
could you please give some useful links for dogecoin with basic stuff? how many coins will be mined, comparison to bitcoin etc.
thanks!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67