Follow up on Bitmagnet.biz

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As promised, I am following up on the website I premoted earlier. https://bitmagnet.biz/?ref=Lordwan

As you can see, they are paying out, and I have made several withdrawals into my bitcoin account. I have done my research and I am not oblivious to the dangers involved in this website. It can close anytime, and you can loose all your funds working. Thus never put all your eggs into one basket, and never invest money you are not willing to loose. But then those who do not take risks never achieve much. As for Bitmagnet, it pays out, and I amaking a withdrawl instantly every day.

Sort:  

Do they pull 5% of your withdrawal every day? Or do they only impose the 5% when you withdraw your initial deposit?

They only impose it when you withdraw a deposit. You can make multiple deposits. And they still paying.👍👍

I will be making my first withdrawal today. I am not sure how they are supporting these returns because if mining were this profitable everyone would do it. This thing says Ponzi scheme all the way to me but as long as this lasts > 30 days I will be in the green. Participating in a Ponzi scheme can be profitable as long as you're not holding the bag when the bottom drops out.

Yea, dont put all your eggs in one basket. But if you dont take risks, then you would not achieve much. I am also withdrawing every day, to play it safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50