Earn up to 3.60% daily for life on your bitcoin investment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

New to the crypto world is Bitmagnet.

Bitmagnet is a company that specializes in super computers and crypto technology. They employ top crypto experts and engineers. They have come together to offer a attractive package and alternative to cloud mining. They have various package and the minimum deposit to get started is as little as 0.0001 bitcoin. I will be making my first deposit today and keep you updated on how it goes. Follow the link below to check it out.

https://bitmagnet.biz/?ref=Lordwan

Sort:  

Are you familiar with this group? Kinda has "too good to be true" written all over it.

I am not sure, they very new. But I will keep you updated regarding them.

I appreciate your willingness to test them out and report back to the rest of us. Good luck with your mining!

You know what they say, those who dont take risks, never achieve anything. I will for sure give you an update. Thanks for encouraging words.

The price of STEEM is 0.158149 USD per STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53