You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrity FOMO is coming to Crypto . Dennis Rodman, Steve Wozniak, Pitbull .

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We have to grt a celebrity endorsement. I'm going to make a post about it. What celebrity can we get and for how much? We can raise this much money through STEEM and good old fashioned crowdfunding and upvoting and getting them vests haha. We should get a has been like Spike Lee or Shaq. Or if I'm not sounding racist Yao Ming or Ron Paul (although his coin may have a problem with that.). Who do we want, I changed my mind, I'm not making a post. This is where this thought lifes or dies.

Sort:  

We shall remember you, the brief and blazing glorious life, that was your comment. Thank yous!

Hahaha I love it. It is better to burn out than to fade away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65