I no longer believe BCH will overtake BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was a fervent believer in BCH, I believed in the cashening, and you know what, it made a pretty good run and can still go even further. But my thoughts on all of cryptocurrencies have changed in the last few weeks.
The war between BTC and BCH is 50/50 in my opinion right now, it depends on a number of factors but I am not as certain as I was weeks ago, saying this anyone that says it was not a good investment is not paying attention as it flew from 200 to 2400 in a matter of months.

But there are factors happening right now that make me question it's future. So with that, I say BCH future is 50/50 with BTC.

Sort:  

Roger Ver constantly taking shots at Bitcoin is giving BCH a negative appearance, in my opinion. He gathered a massive following with his knowledge of Bitcoin. These days he just seems to be throwing tantrums all the time, reminding me of the elementary school kid who always gets picked last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49