Bitcoin Cash will fail

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I've come 360 on BCash.
Especially since, it has grown so much, I was observing it on this growth, and when it was under heavy trading and reaching $4000 in value there were people complaining about slow transaction times and higher fees. Exactly the same problem that Bitcoin Legacy has. Which leads me to believe that increasing block sizes was not the answer.

Pretty sure BCash will turn into just another Alt Coin.
Pretty sure Bitcoin will lose dominance and better alt coins will take it's place

there are 4 coins that I think will be worth higher than Bitcoin either in market cap or price per coin in 2 years.

Sort:  

👎🏻

Litecoin is going to kick the living shit out of Bcash very soon. Once this happens Bcash won't have a purpose to even exist anymore and will likley wither away and die.

You think the LTC Facebook rumors are true? I wonder if it is...

I'm gunna put this out there but this is only my opinion at the current time.
You're likely gunna hear the following words in the same sentence a lot in 2018.
Litecoin + Facebook
Litecoin + Amazon
Litecoin + VISA

I highly doubt Amazon and Visa, there is another coin that will take those 2. Facebook is another thing... not sure about it but for them to pick Litecoin will be extremely unlikely. The rumor I heard was Facebook, but I think it's just a rumor started because of Lee giving up his coins and causing a bit of FUD, so the rumor started to counter the FUD. There is another coin I know for sure will announce Amazon and VISA tomorrow but it's not Litecoin.

I really appreciate your opinion! I'm super new to this. Silly nube question here ......... is bitcoin cash and bitcoin the same thing? And if bitcoin cash goes down, will bitcoin go down with it? P.S. Thanks for the follow! I followed you back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97