As much as I like BCH

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The current pump has all the characteristics of a pump and dump and doesn't have any organic qualities. Which is a shame because I really like BCH but if this thing dumps hard.... could be hard to come back from when all eyes on it now.

Sort:  

but bch growing with rocket and there is fomo in market about it

yeah but I don't like the fact that 50% of the money is coming from one location, that is not a very good sign

from one location mean one country or one investor?

One country, I've seen this before.... they were doing it a lot in June and July with different coins.... but they always dump afterwards...
Could be one massive pump and dump. But still take in the profits!

oooh from where i can check such info

Im just curious why you like BCH so much?

Tonight just turned me off to BCH actually. Didn't like this pump and dump bs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68