Sort:  

It may have a short-term bounce ... but I think it's going to the $2k range

I honestly see 5K after this bounce. Alot of sellers and a crowded trade.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 46.14%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.98

See my post up this a.m. (and yesterday p,m,)called for a decent bounce off 6200-6300...sentiment not great..so don't expect much...those calling for 2k, etc. do not hold your breath..we will get through this and see higher prices..let the sentiment indicators (and a basic chrt tell me...thanks for your support.

Read the article, very good! Slowly adding to my maple leaves and btc.

Good talking. I am impartial to maple leaves and junk silver. What do you recommend?

you are doing right! no prob. at all with junk silver! (I even have Engelhard bars.)

This post has received a 68.97% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @wstanley226. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79