Enter into Bitcoin Genesis Mining!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today was my investment into cloud mining! Ended up getting 15 TH/s of Bitcoin mining, which felt a little steep, but the payout will be worth it over the year.

Just so happened I also got a phone call from my bank's fraud prevention department making sure that I recognize the transaction haha...

So, what do I do now? Sit back and relax?

Sort:  

Don't do cloud mining. It's not worth it. It's a huge risk.

However, you can profit off of it.

Yup I know it's risky. I put in what I was willing to lose. Here's hoping for the best!

Yep, sit back and relax for a month if you used a credit card. Genesis will hold your mined coins for 30 days to keep people from reversing their credit card and running with coins. And make sure you gave Genesis your bitcoin wallet address :)

Absolutely! I put my address in the moment I was successfully registered lol.

Haha, same thing happened to me. I was purchasing bitcoin/ethereum/litecoin on coinbase and they locked my account for potential fraud. Literally got off the phone with them 5 minutes ago verifying my charges.

Congratulations @wr3ckt1fy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Way to go @wr3ckt1fy33! Whats your average daily payout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43