You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: MONACO TOKEN TO BEGIN TRADING ON B??????

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Actually if I can, I prefer the bonus distribution token, but too hard and need a huge amount. And I guess unless rules of iCO changed. If not small investor will be hard to invest. We can't compete with AI.

Sort:  

So you mean that is useless to invest in ICO if it's not a huge amount ? :S

No...but need to wait for one that give you a good return. For example, if you only have a little of fund to invest, you may need some good return and fast liquid so that you can move on to another one. If you accidentally trapped into a low growth, you'll lost the chance. I don't have much fund in crypto. So I've to have separate assets and wait .... It's a long wait...like Status, I also hope to take part, but I can't do a lots of try with separate account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88