You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - UPDATE - 5400$ touched as foreseen - What can we expect now ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I bought 1 BTC in Feb 2014 and wanted to sell it a year later, so glad I never got to do that. When do you think it comes to a selling point?

Sort:  

It really depends your timeframe. If it is for a very long term, just keep it. If you want sell it soon and perhaps buy one back cheaper later, I think that between 5500 and 6000$ is a good price. The correction that we will have after the new high should bring us back in the 3000-4000$.

To be honest, I forgot about the whole thing until a colleague told me how much they've risen the past year. I only invested about $300. I guess it wouldn't hurt to sell a bit at that stage and keep the rest for later. Thanks.

If you have time to sit on the computer the whole day than I would recommend you to do day trading. I usually sell after it breaks the 24 hours high and put the buy order little higher than the average price, so that way I make few hundreds everytime. It's very normal for crypto like BTC to go up and down by 50-100 every 30 minutes. You can take advantage if you are on the computer all day long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58