The game that offers a bounty of 1 btc for solving it!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Many gamers, who know they are good, go through life trying opportunistically to make money with their superlative gaming skills. If you're one of those, and you're a good detective as well, this is the game for you.

A group of developers (anonymous, for now, but said they were going to make themselves known once the loot was claimed) created the game Montecrypto, in which each of its 24 levels refers to each of the 24 key words in a wallet in which there is a succulent booty of no less than 1 bitcoin (valued at USD 9,900 a day and time of the date).
Whoever manages to guess all the words the game hints at will open the wallet and take the loot (clearly to his/her own wallet).

This is the video of the game:

http://cdn.edgecast.steamstatic.com/steam/apps/256708961/movie480.webm?t=1518700068

Montecrypto is on Steam and costs only 2 USD. The only thing left to guess is whether the game will still be fun to play once the prize is claimed.

http://store.steampowered.com/app/768750/MonteCrypto_The_Bitcoin_Enigma/

Sort:  

wow really games

I know I'm gonna try. I gotta fund my own games, man..

Good luck! Bah, who am I kidding? I hope you get a slight case of diharrea and can´t play much while I get the prize lol.

Look even if I've got the sploots I will drag my computer into the bathroom

Lmao! See? That´s the beauty of Bitcoin! You can collect the prize from your computer even from the bathroom. Imagine going bank to cash out having a tidal explosive sploot! Eeeew!

You got a 1.65% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @wolfenlord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49