Sort:  

I just clicked the BTC pop link you put up and seen it in there, I was just wondering as you use that site have you ever tried that?

Oh sorry think I understood that wrong, no I've never used it, that's the first time I've heard about one when I clicked the link, was wondering do you use it?

I see the text about a staking pool when I'm logged out and click the link. I'm just not sure how to find it on my dashboard yet. The truth is BTC Pop has a lot of features and capabilities that I have yet to explore. I definitely could use a good staking pool as sometimes I like to hold POS coins without running their individual wallets on my computer.

I'm wondering would it generate more then staking on your own?
Would also be nice to just not have the have the laptop running 24/7 too

If you had a small amount of coin, you'd likely get more by pooling it. If you have a large amount of coin, well, I'm sure the pool takes its cut, so you'd have less. The advantage is that you get some POS rewards without having to use your own resources.

It's interesting wouldn't mind buying a small amount of something just to see

If you do try out the staking pool, let me know how it works out for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43