Floyd Mayweather Just Promoted and ICO on Instagram

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

He wrote:

Champion Predictions: I'm gonna make a $hit t$n of money on August 26th. I'm gonna make a $hit t$n of money on August 2nd on the Stox.com ICO.

 A representative for Mayweather wasn't immediately available for comment when reached. 

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/floyd-mayweather-says-he-is-going-to-make-bank-off-an-ico-2017-07-28?link=sfmw_tw

Sort:  

Great post! I will listen to money anyday because I bet it is backed by some of his. And we all know he does not like to loose that, so maby some gainz here for sure.

Excellent, I like it! Thanks for sharing

I love that a main stream personality is promoting a cryptocurrency.

But wtf is Stox.com lol. So many ICO's recently. So many questions now. Is he involved in the project? Is he just a fan and thinks its a coin that has value?

Im gonna crank up my google machine now, brb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84