You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Carolina issues a cease and desist letter to genesis mining company

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I like you spykakos, your post is very good :) there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)
You can check my article about This one counted? and give me your feedback! You can find the article here This one counted?

Sort:  

I'm sorry mate, i don't want to offense you but this link isn't on steemit and I don't risk it in case it's something malicious. I would be very happy to see it on your steemit account thought :). I hope you understand.

It's obviously scam! Trying to steal private keys. Pay attention, there is more of these right now!

I know man, that's why no external links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28