Cryptocurrency: Will It Recover Again? or Never?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you invest a lot in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash or anything.. you will likely feel disappointed right now. The market is going deep down to bottom of "the sea".

The government is going after everything.. even Facebook stop accepting ads that are related to cryptocurrency. People is panicking and unfortunately they end up selling..

Experts are attacking on bitcoin and the whole industry. Nouriel Roubini of Roubini Macro Associates said Bitcoin is the "biggest bubble in human history" and this "mother of all bubbles" is finally crashing.

bubble.jpg

But again.. for many times, I want to remind you that "this".. yeah, I mean this kind of things been happening for like, many times.. people said bubble but the price of cryptocurrencies end up reaching all time high.

So my advice is... HODL.. you will be rewarded! :)

Don't be like this man (you got my point right!):

bubble 2.jpg

Sort:  

It will recover quite soon. But first it will go down further until February 20.

I am just new to crypto currency and also Steemit and like you, I agree that it's a good idea to hold and to get IN. I think the fact that the government is worried and ads being blocked from FB, new VISA restrictions etc all point to it being a threatening (and winning system).

I couldn't agree more. Nice to have you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56