You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Movement Of Bitcoin...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yep, I hope so too, I believe your prediction may be quite accurate 🙏🏼

Overall good post, short and concise, love it.

Otherwise, if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

Thank's for your best wishing @williamwest i appreciate it!

Yes,i love medium content ...
not too short or not too long!

i am here to teach everyone something as i know!
but,if i write it big than every people's have not much
free time on their hand,i know that very well!!!

so,if i make my post medium than every people's
can read my blog and i hope they will be able to
understand as what i wanted to say on my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70