You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Miss Out On Free Stellar Lumens Tomorrow

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not only no but hell no. im sorry sounds great in all but I dont trust it with the US Gov trying to crack down on people who own crypto i dont trust it. and all in all (don't mind if i put on my tin foil hat for a sec) there is evedance that leads some people to believe that the Gov had a hand to play in the creation of ripple I cant say if its a fact or not but I would't want to show my bitcoin no matter how big or small my wallet was. now as far as to trade and buy ripple and stellar yea I couldn't say i wouldn't but to verify that I even own a single penny of Bitcoin ( even an off chance ) to the US Gov not worth it ...... but thats just me!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45