You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Bitcoin zealot? The new money coming into cryptos doesn't care about your religion

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I agree with you wholeheartedly on a fundamental base. Didn't realize Ether was so slow, but I consider ether as a platform for Dapps or whatever (but I'm not a techie). But as a trader, I'll trade a bullish chart until it's not. And, I'll bail when it's not. The long term chart has not rolled over just yet, but eventually it will. All charts do. That's how I roll....But nicely written truth nonetheless. Amongst the people I trade with, so many devotees to a false fundamental story, and one that is getting worse. But I think you did nailed it on the nose with respect to 'safe store'. It's just a low beta vehicle in the crypto space and so sometimes you just need to slow the trade down. It's a place to go in those situations. Further, the hedge fundies...if they ever come in, are gonna look for liquidity and big cap so they can move as much as possible without detection. They are obviously not en masse yet. It is obvious in the charts, but IF they ever do, it will be in the big ones so they don't get caught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44