My first few months in crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here's some of what I have been into in the crypto space. Learning the basics around getting my hands on some coin and what to do with it. Or at least what I am doing with it. Join me on my journey to learn and discover all I can in this amazing space.

I forgot to mention I also have a little into mining contracts on hashflare but don't really plan to keep reinvesting anything into them.

Sort:  

Though I came from investing in stocks and P2P credits over to CRYPTOS in August, which is a huge advantage in itself, I had my fair share of experiences. eg. lost some money in an ICO not knowing that WALLET is not WALLET (terminology problem), nearly passed over my private key buying Bitcoin on an obviously hacked COINMAMA site...
But overall I am still excited and learning every single day.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86