OMG Bitcoin is crashing, panic.... Buy! lol

in #bitcoin7 years ago

N**** please... China is banning Bitcoin, EMP strike, Internet kill switch and Jamie Dimon has an opinion on something he knows fuck all about.

Listen yeah... I'ma veteran in this here Bitcoin game. I'm still up, the price has to go below $200 for me to be upset, and even then I'll still be hodling. I've said this before and I'll say it again, fuck the price of Bitcoin. It's the technology that has me in awe and what good it can do for this planet.

To those who are panic selling, you obviously do not understand the Bitcoin protocol. When I first put my money on where my mouth is it was because of the Bitcoin protocol. Not once did I put my money in this as some get rich quick scheme, that's what's wrong with you fucking newbies. We all were newbies at some point. I knew about Bitcoin when it was at $5 but I didn't understand it then. I think I bought my first 0.3 at £30-40 after the $250 crash in 2013. Thing is, I knew what I was buying into then. Get educated... Nah get Bitcoin educated, because if you did you'd be hodling right now laughing your ass while buying Bitcoin at discounted prices.

Bitcoin is limited, the price is determined by supply and demand, Bitcoin adoption is growing, this causes the price to rise. I have nothing against speculators but one day you'll dump your coins and the price won't tank, it may trade sideways and then eventually rise again because the HODL is too strong in the community. All them speculators will be left burnt, buying back in at higher prices and less likely to speculate again.

The beautiful thing about the Bitcoin protocol is that it has zero fucks for you and your opinion, even mine. So all these governments, institutions, companies, famous people, bankers... Your opinion means shit. It's not about you, it's about us the Bitcoin users. We have a unique opportunity to flip the pyramid on that we are all the foundation for on it's head. You ain't that important, not anymore. Are you scared? You should be, this will be the greatest wealth transfer of the 21st century ^_^ hahaha

"I represent the real grimy masses,
Of thugged out gun slinging criminal asses,
That shoot up your party and chill at mine,
Cuz they know I've got love for real n****z" - Bumpy Knuckles aka Freddie Foxxx

Edit: I wrote this article while I was out and then stopped by my mum's house, I was going to publish this article when I got home. But whileg5Vv7V2.jpg I was there, she told me she read some article about some clown called Jamie Dimon slating Bitcoin in the main stream. She said it left her stomach churning and felt uneasy. I laughed it off and reminded her of the Bitcoin protocol, she's better again :) but Jamie... Come on man, don't be upsetting my mother like that with your ignorance, it's not cool. In the information age ignorance is no longer bliss, it's a choice. And yes, my mother is a hodler.

Sort:  

When you have to kill a man, it costs nothing to be polite.

- Winston Churchill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50