I want my Bitcoin Potato Chips... I mean Crisp, NOW!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

2017-08-21 23.14.20.jpgWhere I come from potato chips are called crisp, just so you know for the rest of this article I'll be referring to them as crisp.

The other day when gaming I was munching on some crisp in between games. I'm sitting there in the lobby chillin' enjoying my crisp only to hear the cries of my teammates "you're eating too loud man, shit!" The sound of crisp going crunch in my mouth was piercing their ears through the microphone, they were very displeased. I found it funny and it gave me this idea.

Bitcoin Crisp! I'd love me some Bitcoin Crisp. I want them to be in the shape of a 'B' or in the shape of a physical Bitcoin with a 'B' on it. I want them to come in all the flavours of the rainbow but I think the first flavour should be cheese. Why? Because this is a cheesy concept and if they did exist with every bite I'd have a cheesy smile on my face.

I believe a product like this would be good for Bitcoin adoption and awareness, free advertisement (empty Bitcoin Crisp packets littered all over the fucking place) and the best part for anyone eating them to be very smitten in doing so. I can picture myself having a conversation with friends, I reach into my bag and pull out a bag of Bitcoin Crisp, looking so smug I open the bag and crunch down hard on my Bitcoin Crisp while they continue the conversation. I'm getting crumbs everywhere and every bite tastes like money, I'll remind them of this.

The crunch of a crisp can really draw attention to yourself in certain places and that draws attention to Bitcoin. Picture eating in the doctor's waiting room, a library, church, meditation class, a disciplinary meeting at work. I would be so happy to eat Bitcoin Crisp anywhere. The quieter the better, scoffing my face in such bliss and ignorance. Refusing food at people's houses only to pull out a bag of Bitcoin crisp and eat them loudly in front of them, the glee in putting the empty bag in their trash knowing they'll be faced with it when you've left, seeing it in the trash when disposing of other trash. Shut down any argument that isn't going your way by staying silent and opening a bag of Bitcoin Crisp and chomp down on them bitches hard with a big open mouth smile. Some of us early adopters of Bitcoin are envied but soon enough that envy will turn to jealousy and then to hate. When that time comes eat a bag of Bitcoin Crisp in front of that non-critical thinker with their sheep like tendencies, and know that you're fucking awesome for not being like everyone else and getting in the Bitcoin game early. Remember when they use to call you crazy? Now find that motherfucker and eat your Bitcoin Crisp in front of them obnoxiously hahaha.

If anyone reading this has the resources or funding to make this happen please do. I think it's a great project that could lead to other Bitcoin like food and profit.

"Excuse my delivery, but when peace don't work, see this piece gon' work, cock aim and SHOOT!" - Dave of De La Soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94