Hello new followers

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've not posted in awhile. For the new followers I've explain a little bit about myself.

I am the master and ruler of Bitcoin, it's solely because of me that Bitcoin hit an ATH of nearly $20k and it is also down to me that we are floating around $10k today. I created Bitcoin purely for fiat gains and as you can tell by today's prices compared to a month ago I took some of those gains. Ermm... I don't know really what else to say... Keep Bitcoining I suppose. Yeah the whole decentralisation thing is cute but in truth it was the only way I could get Bitcoin off the ground. It's nice that you're using it but it was only really meant for me. If you'd like for me to discard your Bitcoin I have a special address for that you can send to (PM me). It's located at an animal shelter I own. All Bitcoin sent to the address will be incinerated. The remaining proceeds will go to my non-profit organisation that I currently earn a 6 figure salary at.

Thankyou for reading

Whyy Bitcoin

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. I give you a vote!

Congratulations @whyybitcoin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whyybitcoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50