Beginning My Search for Satoshi: The Diary of an Investigation (Part 1)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For those who have been following my updates, you will no doubt know that my quest for the identity of Satoshi Nakamoto has taken me to strange and unexpected places. I've searched far and wide, asking the important questions:

Is Satoshi hiding in plain sight?

Is Satoshi not even a he?

Is Satoshi deflecting our attention by finding fame through other means?

Is Satoshi deflecting our attention in other ways?

Is Satoshi even real?


I often find myself becoming weary. Will my quest ever reach its end? In these times of strife, my deep allegiance to the truth is nourishment to my soul. I remember why I'm here, why I do what I do, and I find the strength to journey on. 

I will search the internet and scour every piece of information I can find until the truth in unveiled. 

One day I will find Satoshi.

Follow me on my journey. 

Sort:  

I checked your blog and i think you are not taking this investigation seriously! It's kind of a joke to me!

How dare you question my allegiance to the truth.

Lol, well i checked your funny posts investigations. Funny pictures with the same funny question in every post. (Satoshi is that you?) haha top investigation. I see some sarcasm too XD

Please don't downvote me but ...

What if Satoshi Nakamoto is @dollarvigilante?

Wouldn't that be an awesome plot twist!!

I do not downvote those who contribute to my investigation.

Wow!
VERY very interesting. I will give you a follow to see what you come up. If you actually have unique info your will be a HUGE success here.
Best Regards~*~

Maybe is a team behind the Bitcoin project.

Hi, japanese people use family name first so Nakamoto Satoshi - N.S. or Nick Szabo have similar writing styles. Before bitcoin was created, Nick Szabo created Bit Gold.


This post got a 4.22 % upvote thanks to @sethlinson - Hail Eris !

I am here boy :-)
Its me Satoshi Nakamoto ...

Congratulations @whoissatoshi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78