You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economic Code of Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash - Roger Ver

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Using Bitcoin for transactions seems to be "virtually" unavoidable within the crypto space because it is the standard entry and exit point from USD. You can usually use ether but the wallet I use for ether is not as user friendly as the one where i keep bitcoin. I really have to stop myself from using bitcoin for buying other coins because they are expensive to replace now and I end up comparing my new investment to the opportunity cost of just having held the bitcoin itself.

Sort:  

Using Bitcoin for transactions seems to be "virtually" unavoidable within the crypto space because it is the standard entry and exit point from USD.

Bingo.

I was trading other cryptos but now just have BTC and Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51