Sort:  

I have more BTS than others along with ZEPH that just started trading on Openledger. So these are my favorites. I think the combination of Bitshares, EOS and Steem will be rocket ships to the moon. I consider myself a longer term trader. I like haejin trades because some/more of them seem to be in the horizon than most of the consultants on Youtube and Steemit. Makes me sleep better at night. Plus when I watch and listen to his videos I really learn a proper attitude toward trading.

Haejin is inDeeD of the Wise..... A wiseman is But a Fools Proverb. in this way the wise Know the proverb the fool does not.........indeed ,however, and again yes ,the three you mention are set to Launch.

Thank You Kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64