Market looking better today February 6th 12:42PMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

CD5FA618-AD5C-4E83-8328-36FE75397EBC.jpeg

Taking a quick peek at the market this afternoon and overall it looks slightly better than it did last night!
A lot of folks panicked watching the various media outlets and they were impatient from the last dip in January and the slow market recovery and started selling off their crypto which in turn caused this dip.

Like I said though, it does better and I hope 🤞 it keeps going up and up ↗️. I do think that smaller coins will recover faster than bitcoin due to the smaller investors trying their hand at the crypto market with this dip. That’s just my opinion though so for God’s sake don’t take that as financial advice!!


I started investing in cryptocurrency in December so nothing I say should be considered sound financial advice. I’m just an opinionated gal giving my 2 “crypto” cents.


B1E2F3EB-02F8-48BC-9656-C2F5B27B7870.gif

CoinMarketCap

Sort:  

Congratulations @whatsupcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38