You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin No Longer the Ultimate Hedge King

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What coins do you think will be the first to overtake bitcoin then? Will it be ripple or etherium bitcoin cash or something that has yet to really explode?

I wonder why dash doesn’t do much better in the markets with such a low fee and good reputation. Ive started to keep a lot of my funds in it because it’s cheaper to move around. I don’t have thousands to play with so a bitcoin fee isn’t really reasonable to make transactions with. If they manage to fix the crazy fees it can stay on top, otherwise, I give it a few months.

Sort:  

I think Ethereum will dominate once Cosmos comes out. I am talking in the 5K range

Dash is a scam.

Why is it a scam?

Dash isn't scum, it redirects through the Tor browser making it one of the most secure and likely to do well coins.. It's huge on the deep web, and the deep webs much bigger that the clear-net.. You guys are to opinionated to make any real money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56