Final week for $10 free crypto tokens

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is a repost of my original blog post as Authorship is heading into the final week of its ICO, so this is the last few days to get some free tokens.

Fair warning: I'm completely new to the world of cryptocurrency :)

But I stumbled on a new startup Authorship.com that is offering 75 tokens (worth about $10) for people who sign up to their mailing list.

The Authorship Token (ATS) is apparently based on the Ethereum technology and is meant to be a unit of exchange on a new Blockchain-based book publishing system.

The Initial Coin Offering will go live on September 14, and their projections are that these coins could have a 10x opening, meaning the $10 could be worth $100 by end September.

To be honest, I have no idea about how this might pan out, but as it's a freebie and gives me the chance to dip my toes into crypto for free, I thought I'd give it a go and have some fun.

If you use my referral link, it will also give me 75 ATS tokens, so if you consider signing up, please click the link below. Select "Bounty Campaign" and sign up to get your 75 free ATS token allocation.

http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/j8234052/

Also, don't forget to share YOUR OWN referral link with others after signing up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @westminstrel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09