The cat pissed on my couch!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is a bad place to be as a man. If my wife ever kicks me out of bed, I'll have to sleep on a couch that smells like cat urine so badly. She loves cats...she would rather snuggle the cat in bed than me. So...help me stay out of the doghouse (or catbox) for at least another year... I need to buy her new furniture! Please donate towards the keep-me-off-the-couch fund and help me get my wife new furniture (so at least if I get kicked out of bed, it will be comfortable and not so smelly).

Thanks!!!


BTC address: 17XNkc26H76vN5Y4ZJXhDj72GRBQvDoPFS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @westillbelieve, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Oh dude, hectic!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51