You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will it reach $10,000 before January 1st.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm so far behind the curve it's not even funny. I only managed my first blocktrades exchange yesterday. I've had a jaxx wallet for about 2months but that's as far as I got, nothing in it and no idea where to start. I do listen to a lot of alt media and they recon 10k early December, 12/15k by Feb but then a MASSIVE correction?? Should I even bother getting in as I'm already late to the game

Sort:  

Never to late buddy, jump in

I know I've asked this question several times, but is coinbase my best option for buying into the crypto market for a beginner?

Welshie, go to coinatmradar.com and search out an ATM near you. With your phone (jaxx wallet) and some quid you’ll be able to load up lickety-split!

I only use coin base. I have never had a problem with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62