You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- Coinbase and Ethereum Classic? Bitmex on Tether, BTC MGTOW mention!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

9:40 "and he talks about gold still", you seem to be dismissive of gold, it still it has a place, for example post hurricane in Puerto Rico you would have been better off with some gold than Bitcoin. Of course Bitcoin has many advantages gold does not (divisibility, transferring across borders and so on). Personally I go 3 parts crypto 1 part gold in my investment mix, of course crypto has gone up a lot more since I started so that ratio is not even close now but still... I wont be selling all of my gold/silver for crypto anytime soon. Do you have any gold/silver at all Adam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49