Sort:  

agreed. That was one of my points in it, your crypto payments are not worth putting into a cloud mining company when their values are constantly appreciating, while the USD is stable or is going down lol so is more sensible to use when purchasing hash power from a cloud mining company....

I still think that people should just mine coins that are GPU friendly to maximize their profits over a cloud mining service but that isn't saying that money cannot be made from cloud mining.

I AGREE I ALSO USE NICEHASH + MINERGATE BUT I AM NOT AN EXPERT AND USE NORMAL CPU MINING , WHICH GPU CARD DO YOU SUGGEST IF YOU GOT SOME EXP. MINING

That totally depends on the currency you wish to mine.
PM me at SteemIt.chat and we can talk more extensively. My handle there is the same: @crypto2day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33