$BTC/USD - Bitfinex Technical Analysis - Trading Idea #9, 02.07.2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is squeezing in tighter on this symmetrical triangle, for me is the quiet before the storm.
I expect BTC and all the markets to make a big move over the next week as you can see to the chart the price of bitcoin is making higher lows.

I see 2 scenarios here:

  • If BTC breaks out then I anticipate a very rapid and strong acceleration on everything
  • If BTC breaks down then we'll have confirmation of a bear trend.

Also If all the markets have one more strong rally over the next couple of weeks, I'll sell into strength on everything and start consolidating most of my funds into USD. I have my finger on the trigger to long the breakout from the descending trend line

Disclaimer:
Crypto Trading is risky business and you can loss partial or full amount of money. This Trade view is not a guarantee and only my personal speculation. Trade at your own risk with that money only you can afford. Bitcoin unexpected pump or dump will make this analysis void.

Sort:  

Looks like the BTC markets are breaking out of the ascending triangle with some volume..

Yes but i think this segwit ll ve a negative effects there after...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70