Cryptocurrencies Newbie

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi everyone :)I'm new to this steemit and I'm a newbie of these cryptocurrencies.

I'm a housewife and I spend my time trading stock market. My friend told me about bitcoin , at first I was so hesitant as I don't understand bitcoin at all. He told me about bitcoin since 2015 but I never act or research about it. I regretted why I didn't buy bitcoin 2 years ago. lol. but nevertheless, past is past. Let's live in the now : )

Until 2 months ago when i started researching about it. I watched a lot of youtube videos about it on how to buy and sell bitcoin. I was amazed that it is decentralized. Now I'm loving it and I'm definitely hooked! My favorite videos are from bitcoin miester, dollar vigilante , vortex and many more.

I bought bitcoin, ethereum and Litecoin. Those are my favorite cryptocurrencies anyway :) I'm a long term investor and I believe so much in Bitcoin that it will definitely stay .

I just had an issue with my Jaxx wallet as the currencies are not updating especially when you use an Iphone. I am considering to buy an android phone soon and I will consider to buy a hardware wallet as well.

Until now im still learning about it. Hope to learn more of it soon so that I can share it as well here in steemit.

Thanks everyone and Have a great night . May you all have the abundance, happiness and peace :)

Sort:  

Hey @wealth777 I am a newbie as well but have honestly been in quite the wormhole of knowledge over the past month and a half, hold on I will send over some links to some useful videos on youtube for you :)

In the meantime my latest post about skateboarding with my dog is a good way to pass the time ;)

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLG-YQrDCW9vXRFc0mXXWPYJ0lZNSdteLV

I just linked my entire Crypto Playlist on YouTube, hope this helps!

Thank you so much! im so new about this steemit. Thank you for the videos and I followed you already.

Congratulations @wealth777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51