You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin makes it to Davos and government talking heads are pooping their pants in excitement. Not really.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just found you via a comment you made on post by @cryptoctopus. You were followed simply because you call yourself SEK3.

I assume you are an Agorist?

If so, greetings fellow sane person.

It’s funny that you mention that, Steve. What’s the intrinsic value of the Canadian dollar or any fiat currency again?

Well, one could argue that you can use it to write down your shopping list or the number of that cutie you met at the bar. But people have smartphones, Steve.

You made me chuckle with that.

Good post man.

Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

I am indeed. It's great to find so many agorists concentrated in these prairies.

Thanks for the read, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I'll do my best to keep my stuff chuckle-worthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38