Is this the end of the Bitcoin bear market or is there another move down?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

25.8.18 btc.jpg

The wedge pattern is tightening and it looks like there will be a breakout soon. It could signal the end of the bear market and a new trend but if the major support line breaks, the price could drop a lot further. I like that the support hasn't broken, despite all the negative news recently. I think there's a chance that the lows are in but until the resistance line is broken, I'm not getting too excited.

What way do you think it will go in the next few weeks?

Sort:  

I can see you put a lot of time into this post. It payed off.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @wayoutwest

We have planted already 3294.04 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24458.85
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I'm thinking +$7000 USD short term. Only my opinion, however...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73