Roger Ver Providing Clarity on Bitcoin's IssuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Clarity is Roger Ver's strength. I also noticed the lack of basic economics knowledge from core, in line with people everywhere in general. I used to think I had chronic fatigue syndrome, but in fact I am just tired of assholes. Too many assholes fucking up Bitcoin.

The source for this is Roger Ver's YouTube channel: Roger Ver

I do not believe in canned meat and I am not affiliated with Roger Ver, other than being a fan and avid follower of Roger's work. There is a reason he is called Bitcoin Jesus. The purpose of this post is to raise awareness of Roger Ver, give Roger's work a wider audience, and direct traffic to his YouTube channel.
viaveritasvita.PNG
Bitcoin Welcome
btcqrcode.png
1MVVRuSps34DAcygxLWi9kKkpwUj1hH46w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64