Sort:  

Right now im planing out Sheets of paper that will discribe blockchain, bitcoin, ether, how to invest, where to invest, what mining is, and then a list of weekly ico to invest in with my refferal code for the ones i already have.

I recommend some basic Austrian economics, as opposed to keynes. The Bitcoin white paper says "inflation free" because inflation is the worst thing afflicting humanity for hundreds of years now. Powerpoint would probably be the best presentation format...

My issue with the PowerPoint because I'm doing this in a local coffee shop I don't have a room set aside to hold the meeting in. My guess is that would be next when I can afford a room or meet some one that could provide one

I am considering bringing my laptop with the PowerPoint now so I do thank you for the suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82