You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Most Probable and Effective Ways For Governments to Attack Most Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good points When you can print all the money you want to print it sort of give them an advantage. I say they are done in my lifetime. The war monging psychopaths will be history!

Sort:  

Hmm... I'm not so sure. If they wanted to manipulate the Bitcoin economy all they'd have to do would be to buy as much of it with their absurd wealth. Which they may do at some point if/when they have no other means to shut it down.

I see your point They would try to break it first before they tried to just buy their way in to control the market. Well I have been smelling a rat for some time with Bitcoin. Meaning that it may just be another government BS scam. Not much comes from the people. These psycos are way ahead of regular people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53