You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELTA - Making Money with the Bitcoin Money Machine

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It looks like there is some profit taking going on with XRP at the moment. Keep an eye out here from time to time as I report back on the DELTA Machine and how it's doing. By going with the flow I'm hoping to continue to do closer to 20% a week though I need a good knock back from time to time to stay humble and in touch with reality.

I'm from southern Alberta - and you?

Sort:  

Yah its hard to not get greedy sometimes when you see 10-20%. Best of luck and I will definitely check back and see how things are going.
Im out in Florida.
Do not know any Canadians, so hello new friend lol
If you get some XRP news out there, shoot them my way if you can. Thanks!

will do, the XRP part, that is - not sure yet about the greedy part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43