You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radium is forming Bullish Flag Pattern | Ready for next Impulsive Move

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is the more informative and updating todays position in the Cryptocurrency.Thanks for sharing this valuable content my friend.I am so worried about it because the decreasing the crypto rate recently.I can,t believe this is happenning. Thanks for sharing my dear friend@cryptokraze

Sort:  

I am planning about something bigger and better. You might want to get in there as the project will empower crypto lovers specially those who cant trade. They will start making hell of profits.

Actually this is your good making plan.I appreciate it and thinking about your plan.Thanks for your feedback.

Just stay tuned. I am in process of making it final by discussion with my partner

Wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67