You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did my Jaxx Wallet just steal my BitcoinCash!?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

they must be there if you have your seed try restoring in another wallet with your private key or seed. exodus latest version supports a bitcoin cash export option try importing your wallet into exodus and then sending your bitcoin cash to the desired wallet! I hope this solves your problem.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm still new to this but you just confirmed what I thought my next move should be. Thanks very much! Ot was still pretty weird to see happen so my trust in Jaxx has dropped quite a bit.

Thanks this is exactly what I'm going to do. Cheers!

Mention not bro i hope you're problem gets resolved because i know how bad it feels to lose crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49