1. How To Earn Daily Interest In Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever?

Have you ever found yourself in a bad Crypto day? What I mean by a bad Crypto day is, you have made no profits. I recently have found myself in this category with the massive fluctuations in Bitcoin price.

So Lets Start Off With Who I Am

I am an 18 year old, tech savy, entrepreneur, teen, fresh out of high school, and teeming to make my first bit of real world money.
I joined the world of Crypto when the Bitcoin price had hit 5,000USD, and I bought my first bit of Bitcoin and sent it to an alt exchange.

Now What I've Done Since Then

I've applied my knowledge of charts and graphs to gain an understanding of the bitcoin price, and done further research on technical analysis. The price fluctuates very rapidly throughout any day, and when FUD hits the market there will most certainly be a sell off. I've also signed up to probably every exchange out there, and learned to do a more hand written keep of records.

My First Success?

The first real success I can say I had was this little ERC20 token called LIFE. I bought ~400$ worth(~1.2 million tokens), for 1 sat, in October. The token hit 80 sats in January and I sold about 700k of them. I'm still hold a small bag in LIFE, having taken out my initial investment and doubled it atleast.

My Downfalls......

A few major downfalls I can say I've had is day trading, and not keeping up to date on current crypto news. So lets start off with day trading. Do I day trade? No. Can you make profit from day trading? Yes. When I first started day trading my mindset was, "I'm going to get rich from day trading." If you can study a chart and predict where its going to hit bottom, and when its going to sell off.... good for you, I however can not. Long term analysis is way easier to predict and much more profitable. If you are day trading, you are not going to be making a lot of money from a little. What I mean by this is 10% of 100$ is 10. If you are day trading catching 10% slips all day with 100$ you have the potential to double your money or, try to predict the movement, FOMO it, and lose your 100$. This Is why I see day trading as less profitable. The other topic I wanted to touch upon is, keeping up to date with Crypto news. With the recent "crash" of bitcoin my portfolio value has decreased by ~40%. If I had stayed current and seen the futures contracts where ending, and the other FUD that was going around at the time, I could have played the market better instead I ended up getting stuck in ALTS, and still am.

So Now On To Daily Interest, Even When The Market Is In Volatile State

Recently I have been unsatisfied with my daily earning profits, sometimes earning little or, nothing. The reason behind this is because, I'm a long term holder. I strongly believe that long term holding is 1000% more profitable than day trading. Getting in on a good project at the start, is the key. But what do you do while waiting for these projects to take off. Sometimes your long terms holds go down because of Bitcoin movement, leaving you in a sense of loss. So now on to what you've probably all been reading this article for, how do I gain while still long-term holding, on a daily basis? Now I'm going to tell you how I earn profit daily, you in no way have to to do this, and I strongly believe before you make any investment you should do your own research. So lets begin....

#1 HashFlare.Io -------> (https://hashflare.io/r/E3A64557)

HashFlare

Okay yes that is my referral link use it if you want. I don't know why people have a stigma about them, I just wrote this long ass post, and who are we fucking kidding, everyone's trying to make money. This doesn't take money away from you, just rewards me for letting you know about it. Now that that's over with, why Hashflare? I would not only choose Hashflare but, mining in general. Mining is a great way to earn passive income with your money. I use Hashflare myself that is why I'm talking about it. These are the ways I make passive income daily. There are more Cloud mining platforms out there but, you have to do your own research , I don't know how many times this needs to be said. The way Hashflare works is, you buy a mining contract your mining contract has so much power and you get paid out daily on the contracts for a year. What this means is no matter what at the end of 365 days you will have earned your money back and then some. Cloud mining is as much of a risk as Crypto itself. What this means is, any company or coin developers, whatever you want to call it, can go under, have made enough money they decide they're done, get stopped by the government, any number of things can happen in the Crypto world especially, with projects that give you interest on your money. This is another reason you need to be up to date on Crypto news. Make sure you keep up on news with the platforms you have money in.

#2 Davor.io -------> (https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=4DB17C)

DAVORCOIN.png

So lets start this one with, Lending is a very high risk investment but, If you wanna make money you have to take risks. I have done all my own research on each of the platforms I have listed. I believe both these platforms will be around for at least a year. I say a year because, after a year you have made you initial investment back,and probably doubled it. So for the next year, if Crypto is still going strong, you'll be making money. There are many lending platforms out there, and more and more pop up each day. This is why I believe these platforms will stick around for atleast sometime. New ICOs are coming out with many different ways you can earn by investing. I will be writing a future article about ICOs. What I'm doing with Davor is, letting the lending wallet build up until I can reinvest with the min. 100$ lend. The reason I am compounding my interest is because, at some point when I am satisfied with daily earnings I will wait for it to build up and pull out my initial investment. With lending platforms the main goal is to pull out your initial lend as fast as you can. The reason behind this is because, after that everything is pure profit, and the only loss you can have is potential loss. You can never be greedy in Crypto. Compound your lend at first until you are satisfied with daily profit, and then pull out your initial investment. Compounding is just reinvesting the interest you gained. Now after you pull out your initial investment you can either compound more or just leave it earning daily and occasionally reinvest. You have to keep your lend amount the same, and over time they will release your money back to you, so the lend amount will go down. You have to make sure you keep an eye out for news surrounding your particular platform. Always keep up to date on news.

#3 Staking: Rebellious, NEO, Davor.io, and more

There's not a lot to explain about staking. Pretty much you get rewarded for long term holding coins, keeping them out of the circulating supply. With Rebellious its quite easy. Download the REBL wallet, buy REBL on bit-z.com, send REBL and probably about 20$ worth of ETH, because you need it to collect the rewards, to the REBL wallet and wait. From the moment the last transaction goes into your REBL wallet you are staking. Every time you send or receive from the wallet the stake time is restarted, but the reward does build up every day. After 30 days you collect your reward and wait another 30 days. You can collect your reward at anytime, but max reward is reached after 30 days. So collect every 30 days. With Davor.io you click on the staking tab on the left hand side of the platform in the menu choose how much you want to stake and click okay. Anyways staking is another great way to earn passive income on great projects. Always keep up to date on news revolving these platforms because your staking could be worth nothing if the tokens aren't worth anything I.E. the project doesn't deliver and no one wants to buy them anymore.

Summary

Everything stated above is my pure opinion and what I am currently doing. I still have many things to learn in the Crypto world, because as I stated I'm only 18. I am always open to learn new things and hear opinions on these platforms. I know lending is a touchy subject all around. I am using these on a day to day basis and you should be too. I keep my saved money gaining interest and gamble with ICOs and a few other things to make money. I am never 100% in on any platform and neither should you.

Sort:  

One of the best cloud mining is the hashflare is not scam or ponzi is reAl good thanks for sharing nice post

Resteem and upcote.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 47.36% Upvote

Upvote with 16.67% by @myup

Upvote with 16.67% by @steemboter

This post has received a 1.00% upvote from thanks to: @wardj.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Upvote with 16.67% by @myupvote

You got a 0.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wardj!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01