You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: architects and a tornado

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Perfectly said Full. I have everyone from my parents, fiends, and every news outlet ever telling me how bitcoin’s bubble popped today!

I shrugged them off and told them to still hold, this happens all the time. I just hope they listen smh

Sort:  

ya for real .. it's nuts how it can go wild upward spike then when it comes back down people want to act shocked about it like it's a big deal

So many new people are in the space that they will believe everything the media says which sucks, but I'll buy up some cheap coins any day!

hehe yup! I feel like it could drop for a while now .. hopefully it isn't a multi-year downturn like in the past .. but if so, oh well, more time to get some more

I’m low key hoping it’s for a few months so I can save up some money to accumulate haha!

Have a happy holiday Full!

happy holidays to you too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39